President
Jocelyn Trotter
President@RowlettEagles.org

Vice President
Mary Canyon
Vicepresident@RowlettEagles.org

Secretary
Melanie McCauley
Secretary@RowlettEagles.org

Treasurer
Michelle Perry
Treasurer@RowlettEagles.org

Program Coordinator
Richard Hunt
ProgramCoordinator@RowlettEagles.org
214.471.0989

Merchandise
Michelle Hampton
Merchandise@RowlettEagles.org

Memberships
Jennifer Hooker
Membership@RowlettEagles.org

Hospitality Chair
Sharon Poole
HospitalityChairman@RowlettEagles.org

Hospitality Chair 2
Arlene Young
Hospitalitychair2@RowlettEagles.org

Scholarship Chair
David McCauley
ScholarshipChairman@RowlettEagles.org