President
Jocelyn Trotter
President@RowlettEagles.org

Vice President
Mary Canyon
Vicepresident@RowlettEagles.org

Secretary
Marisa Perry
Secretary@RowlettEagles.org
214-458-9256

Treasurer
Gina Taylor
Treasurer@RowlettEagles.org

Program Coordinator
Kristina Weeks
ProgramCoordinator@RowlettEagles.org
214.872.0799

Merchandise
Erica Blair
Merchandise@RowlettEagles.org

Memberships
Denise Hubbs
Membership@RowlettEagles.org

Hospitality Chair
Sharon Poole
HospitalityChairman@RowlettEagles.org

Scholarship Chair

Paul Liston 

ScholarshipChairman@RowlettEagles.org